4.5 Based on 2 reviews
Surabhi Tomar – a month ago

Office of district co operative bank,etawah

Nitendra Sengar – a month ago

This is the headquarters of Etawah District Co-operative Bank which is located near Shanti Colony, Highway. At present, the Chairman of District Co-operative Bank is Honorable Aditya Yadav and Deputy Chairman is Mr. Nitendra Singh Sengar. 29 Branches of District Co-operative Bank Auraiya/Etawah. Which is operated through the headquarter. The general manager of this bank is Mr. Kuldeep Singh Yadav. The construction of the headquarters building was done during the time of former cabinet minister, Honorable Mr. Shivpal Singh Yadav, and it was also inaugurated by the honorable minister.